Additional G Suite Settings

1 Device Management

A: Erase all local user info, settings, and state after each sign-out.

Do not erase all local user data.


B: Auto Update Settings.

Allow auto-updates.


2 User Management

A: Force-installed Apps and Extensions.

Add Presto from Chrome Web Store.


B: Allowed Apps and Extensions.

Be sure Presto is not blocked.


C: Browser History.

Never save browser history.


D: Force Ephemeral Mode.


E: Erase local data when the browser is closed.

Do not erase local user data.


F: Print Preview.

Allow using print preview.

Feedback and Knowledge Base